选择RO反渗透纯水机的理由

去除杂质及污染物

RO反渗透系统有效去除水中的硝酸盐、亚硝酸盐、农药、硫酸盐、三价铬、六价铬、铅、氟化物、细菌、药物、砷等。碳芯过滤降低水的硬度,并有效除氯及氯胺。

口感甘甜

RO反渗透纯水机通过有效去除水中的异味、漂白粉余氯及农药等污染物改善饮用水的口感,为您和您的家人提供纯净、清冽、新鲜的直饮水。

节约开支

有了纯水机,您将不必再去超市购买沉重的桶装水或瓶装水。RO反渗透过滤系统会持续为您提供每加仑仅几分钱的高质量直饮水。

维护简单

RO反渗透系统只有几个可拆卸的部件,维护很简单。抛弃式滤芯设计,有效避免滤芯在更换过程中与周围环境接触造成二次污染,确保您“换”得放心。

RO反渗透膜(TFC:Thin Film Composite Membrane)的整个工作原理均采用物理法,不添加任何杀菌剂及化学物质,它将溶解了的有机物固体(例如盐)从溶液(例如水)中去除。这一过程是由住宅水压推动自来水流过半渗透膜实现的。

自来水中的杂质和污染物通过RO膜过滤技术而被除掉:

  • 溶解性固体总量
  • 农药
  • 硝酸盐、亚硝酸盐、铅、氟化物、三价铬、六价铬等

一部分矿物质和微量元素还保留在直饮水中,对身体有益。

当纯水机启动制水时,住宅水压推动自来水通过RO膜及其它滤芯,水中的污染物及杂质被过滤出来,并被自动冲洗到排水管中,排入下水道。这也是在制作纯水的过程中有废水产生的原因(储水罐水满后废水停流)。而过滤后流入储水罐中的则是纯净的直饮水。

RO反渗透技术并不是一项新技术,早在20世纪70年代就在一些市政府内被使用。从那以后,由于它制水安全可靠、节约成本、维护简单而受到人们的欢迎,越来越多的人将纯水机安装在住宅内使用。

虽然绝大多数RO反渗透系统从外形及工作方式上看都很相似,但其组成部件的质量差异是很大的。根据客户的反馈信息及专家的建议,我们公司只提供高质量的RO反渗透系统。

基本组件:

自来水冷水管阀门:这一阀门被安装在冷水出水管上,它将出水管和纯水机入水口用一根软管连接。

微滤滤芯(一级过滤):从冷水管流出的水首先进入反渗透制水系统的5微米微滤滤芯进行过滤,去除泥沙、铁锈、其它颗粒物及杂质,保护RO膜不堵塞,长效净化。

前置活性炭滤芯(二级过滤):有效去除漂白粉余氯、异味及有机物。水中的氯会对RO膜造成损害,影响RO膜的使用寿命,二级过滤在含余氯的水未接触RO膜之前就将其吸附到了滤芯上,从而对RO膜起到保护作用。

RO反渗透膜(三级过滤):RO膜是制水系统中最重要的组成部分。半渗透RO膜能过滤掉砷及绝大部分对身体健康有害的重金属物质。水经过RO膜过滤后流入压力储水罐中。

储水罐:RO反渗透系统都需要配备一个储水罐的原因是在您不用水的空闲时间为您制水。储水罐的储水量为2.6加仑。水满的时候,罐内的气囊能狗帮助保持罐内水的压力。

后置活性炭滤芯(四级过滤):储水罐中的水在被饮用之前,还要经过第四级过滤,以增加水的活性,让水质更甘甜、新鲜。

自动进水、断水开关阀:储水罐水满时,开关阀自动关闭,阻止多余的水经过RO膜滤芯流入下水道。每当您接取一杯水时,储水罐里的水压就会降低。

止回阀(单向阀):是RO反渗透系统中的一个非常重要的组成部件,安装在RO膜护盖出水口端,以确保水只能沿一个方向流动。止回阀可以防止水从储水罐倒流回反渗透系统中。水倒流会损坏RO膜。

限流器:限流器让流入RO膜的水流量更有规律。使水保持在一个合适流量的目的是为了获取高质量的直饮水。限流器还能使RO膜进水口保持适度的压力。如果水流量不被控制,所有的水将会失去阻力全部流入下水道。

废水管:它连接RO膜滤芯的出水口和下水道。被RO反渗透系统过滤掉的杂质及污染物从这条废水管被处理掉。

 

影响RO反渗透系统运行的因素

  • 入水压力(入水压力必须不低于30PSI,否则RO反渗透系统不能正常工作)
  • 水温(水温越低,过滤速度越慢)
  • 自来水中总溶解性固体的类型及数量

RO反渗透系统保持最佳运行状态的关键

按照生产厂商的建议及时更换滤芯。根据滤芯的类型及用水量,RO膜滤芯及其它滤芯两年或半年的时间需要进行更换。

建议更换时间表:
微滤滤芯: 每6个月
前置活性炭滤芯: 每6个月
RO反渗透膜滤芯: 每2-5年
后置活性炭滤芯:每6个月

关于多长时间需要更换滤芯请参照用户手册提供的产品信息。

HERE ARE SOME REASONS TO CONSIDER A REVERSE OSMOSIS WATER SYSTEM FOR YOUR HOME

Removes Impurities

RO Systems remove most pollutants such as nitrates, pesticides, sulfates, chromium 6, lead, fluoride, bacteria, pharmaceuticals, arsenic, and more. The carbon filter will also reduce water hardness and remove chlorine and chloramines.

Some minerals and essential trace elements will still remain in the water and that is good for you!

Improves Taste

RO Filtration improves taste, odor, and appearance of your water by significantly reducing unwanted impurities from your water. The lead-free faucet delivers an abundant supply of clear, clean, fresh drinking water to you and your family.

Saves Money

With an RO system, you stop purchasing cases of bottled water. Reverse Osmosis filtration provides unlimited high quality drinking water for just pennies per gallon.

Simple Maintenance

An RO system has few moving parts making it easy to clean and service. Encapsulated filters and membrane can be changed in minutes.

A Reverse Osmosis water system is a simple process. Dissolved inorganic solids (such as salts) are removed from a solution (such as water). This is accomplished by water pressure pushing through the tap water and through a semipermeable membrane.

A few impurities found in tap water that can be removed with Reverse Osmosis technology:

  • Total Dissolved Solids (TDS)
  • Chlorine
  • Pesticides
  • Nitrates/nitrites, lead, fluoride, Chromium 3 and 6, and more

When household water pressure pushes through the RO membrane and filters, the impurities are filtered out and diverted down the drain. What is left is a clear, clean, delicious drinking water.

Reverse Osmosis Technology is not new. RO processes began being utilized by municipalities in the 1970’s. Since then, Reverse Osmosis has become increasingly popular for residential use because it has gradually become safer, more cost effective, and easier to maintain.

Although most RO Systems look and work basically the same way- they differ in the quality of their components. We only supply one of the best residential RO Systems based on customer reviews and expert suggestions.

Cold Water Line Valve: A valve that fits onto the cold-water supply line. The valve has a tube that attaches to the inlet side of the RO pre-filter. This is the source to the RO System.

Micron Sediment Filter: Water from the cold-water supply line enters the micron sediment filter first. This filter works on larger particles in the water. It protects the RO membrane by removing dirt, sand silt, and other sediments from the system. Additionally, carbon filters are used to remove chlorine, which can also damage the RO membrane.

Reverse Osmosis Membrane: The Reverse Osmosis Membrane is the heart of the system. The semi permeable RO membrane is designed to remove a wide variety of both aesthetic and health related impurities. After passing through the membrane, the clean water goes into a pressurized storage tank.

Storage Tank: The reason most RO systems require a storage tank is to utilize the time when no water is needed to make water available. The storage tank holds 2.6 Gallons of pure water. An air bladder inside the tank keeps water pressurized in the tank when it’s full.

Post Carbon Filter: After being in the storage tank, the clean water goes through a final polishing process that enhances and clarifies your drinking water. The post filter gives the water a very pleasant taste.

Automatic Shut-Off Valve: The RO system has an automatic shut-off valve to conserve water. The automatic shut off valve closes when the storage tank is full. This stops water from entering the membrane and blocks flow to the drain. The pressure in the tank drops when a glass of pure water is drawn from the faucet.

Check Valve: It is a very important part in the RO system. A check valve is on the outlet end of the RO membrane to ensure the water only flows in one direction. The check valve prevents backward flow of treated water from the storage tank. A backward flow could damage the RO membrane.

Flow Restrictor: A flow restrictor regulates water flowing through the RO membrane. The purpose is to maintain the proper flow rate to obtain the highest quality drinking water. The flow restrictor also maintains pressure on the inlet side of the membrane. Without the flow being controlled, all the water would take the path of least resistance and go down the drain.

Drain Line: The drain line runs from the outlet of the RO membrane to the drain. It disposes of the waste water containing impurities that have been filtered out by the RO membrane.

Some Factors that may affect the performance of a Reverse Osmosis System

  • Incoming water pressure is too low (the incoming water pressure must be at least 30 PSI or the RO system will not operate properly.)
  • Water Temperature (cold water takes longer to filter than warm)
  • Type and amount of Total Dissolved Solids (TDS) in the tap water

The keys to an optimally functioning RO system

Replace filters on schedule: RO membrane and filters will need to be replaced every six months to two years depending on the type of filter, your water usage volume.

General guidelines

Sediment Filter: Every 6 months
Carbon Pre-Filter: Every 6 months
RO Membrane: every 2-5 years
Carbon Post Filter: Every 6 months

Specific information about how often your parts should be replaced can be found on the product labels or your owner’s manual.